My songs of the year 2017 part 2

Jeffrey Martin – October dark


Dan Michaelson – Sand


Blue Rose Code – Over the fields (For John)

Fran Wyburn – Foolish sea

Jon Boden – Bee sting

Kacy and Clayton – A lifeboat

This is the Kit – Moonshine freeze

Kenneth J Nash – Born to be free

Randy Newman – Lost without you

Jim White – Drift away

The August List – Old Rip

Otis Gibbs – Great American Roadside

Amelia Curran – Watershed

Heather Lynne Horton – Wheelchair man 

Humbird – Kansas City, MO

Emma Langford – Quiet giant

Luke Daniels – The house that Jack built

Will Stratton – Manzanita

Ryan Driver – It must be dark tonight (featuring The Weather Station)

Ocotillo – Come what may

Danny and the Champions of the World – Waiting for the right time

Bella Hardy – Driving through Harmony

Ange Hardy – What May you do for the JAM

Adrian Nation – The dying of democracy

Laura Cortese and the Dance Cards – The Low Hum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s