14 September 2021 playlist

Bonny Light Horseman The Roving from Bonny Light Horseman (2020 37d03d) http://www.bonnylighthorseman.com Elles  Bailey Cheats and Liars digital download single (2021 Outlaw Music) http://www.ellesebailey.com The Frank Burkitt Band World King from Silvereye (2021 Frank Burkitt Music) http://www.frankburkitt.co.nz The Knights of Mentis Jonny from New Pound Coin (2013 Knights of Mentis) http://www.theknightsofmentis.bandcamp.com Show of Hands Arrogance […]

31 August 2021 playlist

The Felice Brothers To Do List from From Dreams To Dust (2021 Yep Roc Records) http://www.thefelicebrothers.com  Madi Diaz History of a Feeling from History of a Feeling (2021 Anti Records) http://www.madidiaz.com Flo Perlin Back in Time from Characters (2021 Flo Perlin) http://www.floperlin.com Andrew Howie California from Pale White Branches (2021 Autoclave Records) http://www.andrew-howie.com  Chris Cleverley […]

17 August 2021 playlist

Jess Morgan Familiar Shoulders from Everything I Did Last Year (Singles Collection) (2019 Jess Morgan) http://www.jessmorgan.co.uk  Grace Petrie Storm To Weather from Connectivity (2021 Robot Needs A Home Collective) http://www.gracepetrie.com Son Volt Livin’ in the USA from Electro Melodier (2021 Transmit Sound) http://www.sonvolt.net Nathan Bell To Each of Us (a shadow) (featuring Patty Griffin) from […]

3 August 2021 playlist

Chris Wood Caesar from Handmade Life (2010, R.U.F Records) http://www.chriswoodmusic.co.uk  The Little Unsaid Some Miracle from Flux (2021 Reveal Records) http://www.thelittleunsaid.com Anna Tivel Two Dark Horses from Blue World (2021 Fluff and Gravy Records) http://www.annativel.com Allison Russell All of the Women from Outside Child (2021 Fantasy Records) http://www.allisonrussellmusic.com  Dar Williams If I Wrote You from […]