13 September 2022 playlist

Nicole Atkins AM Gold from Italian Ice (2020 Single Lock Records) http://www.nicoleatkins.com  Emiliana Torrini Sunnyroad from Fisherman’s Woman (2004 Rough Trade Records) Katherine Priddy The Summer Has Flown from The Eternal Rocks Beneath (2021 Navigator Records) http://www.katherinepriddy.co.uk Rosanne Cash (featuring Johnny Cash) September When It Comes from Rules of Travel (2003 Capitol Records) http://www.roseannecash.com  Hushman… Read More 13 September 2022 playlist

30 August 2022 playlist

Fritillaries Unearthing from Fritilaries (2022 Pear O’Legs Records) http://www.fritillaries.uk  Sway Wild Chimney Fire from Sway Wild (2019 Sway Wild) http://www.swaywild.com  Julia Jacklin Be careful with yourself from Pre Pleasure (2022 Transgressive) http://www.juliajacklin.com Four Tet Mama Teaches Sanskrit from Sixteen Oceans (2020 Text Records) http://www.fourtet.net Chris Cleverley Chlorophyll digital download single from forthcoming album Broadcast the… Read More 30 August 2022 playlist

4 July 2022 playlist

The Mammals What It All Is from Nonet (2020 Humble Abode Music) http://www.themammals.love  Joan Shelley Home from The Spur (2022 No Quarter) http://www.joanshelley.net Maz O’Connor Cable Street from What I Wanted (2022 Restless Head Records) http://www.mazoconnor.com The Shackleton Trio No Road Across Mousehold from Mousehold (2022 The Shackleton Trio) http://www.shackletontrio.co.uk  Jacob and Drinkwater Perennial Friend… Read More 4 July 2022 playlist