19 March 2019 playlist

Franc Cinelli Night Song digital download single (2019 Song Circle Records) http://www.franccinelli.com Glymjack Light the evening fire from Light the evening fire (2018 Storm Lantern) http://www.glymjack.com The Honey Dewdrops Welcome to the club from Anyone can see (2019 The Honey Dewdrops) http://www.thehoneydewdrops.com  Findlay Napier and Megan Henwood Unnameable radio from The Story Song Scientists EP […]

5 March 2019 playlist

Peter James Millson The kindness of others from Low-Key (2019 Peter James Milson pre-release album) http://www.peterjamesmillson.com  Me Thee and E Take to the night from Sunlight Soap Opera (2019 Paper Plane Records) http://www.metheande.com Pete Gow One last one-night stand from Here there’s no sirens (2019 Clubhouse Records) http://www.casehardin.com Kalyn Fay Come around from Good Company […]